Office Bearers

Office Bearers for the Australasian Planetarium Society are elected biennially. The current Office Bearers were elected in 2019.

A description of the responsibilities of the APS Office bearers can be downloaded here.

Office Bearers may be contacted through their institutions or through the APS email contact.

President: Amanda Kruger, Science Space

Secretary: Allison Price, Adelaide Planetarium

Treasurer: Shane Hengst, UniSQ Centre for Astrophysics